Associate Members

300 Ben Fairless Drive

Fairless Hills, PA 19030

www.alpsupply.com

Christian Rescate

PH 800-332-7090

Sales@alpsupply.com

Jim Valent

jimv@alpsupply.com

Architectural Finishes, Bar/Mesh Supports, Brick Snaps, Chamfer, Coil Rod, Nuts & Bolts, Curing Compounds, Curing Covers & Systems, Fiber Reinforcement, Formliners, Form Release, Internal/External Vibration Systems, Lifting/Handling Systems, Magnetic Solutions, Monostrand, Splice Sleeves, Neoprene Pads & Shims, Patching/Repair Products, Prestressed Strand & Grips, Steam Curing Systems, Structural Connections, Thin Brick/Block, Tools and Wire Tie

A-LOK PRODUCTS

697 Main Street

Tullytown, PA 19007

www.a-lok.com

Bud Dallas

PH 740-398-2920

wswiger@a-lok.com

Watertight connectors for pipe to manhole penetrations for sanitary and stormwater containment systems, as well as Dura Plate 100 Man Hole Liners, and many concrete accessories including bar spacers, Key-LOK lift system, invert channel forms, mandrels & hole formers, insert and miscellaneous sealants, lubes, & adhesives.

BASF Admixtures

6783 Scherff Road   Orchard Park, NY 14127 

www.basf-admixtures.com

Tom Ballish 

PH 716-867-3046              tom.ballish@basf.com

High Performance concrete admixtures, concrete fibers, concrete surface retarders and release agents, concrete mix optimization, and technical support for precast/prestressed concrete  industry

D.C. Bates Co., Inc

10 Airport Drive, PO Box 11Hopedale, MA 01747

 

www.dcbates.com

Ed Cucci

PH 508-473-0041

ed@dcbates.com

Manufacturer and distributer of truck mounted equipment.

Concrete Sealants, Inc.

271 Hafner Road
Royersford, PA 19468

www.conseal.com

Ed Pennypacker

PH 610-948-7867

ed@jepcosales.com

Watertight and corrosion protection for concrete structures, butyl gaskets, joint wraps, injectable leak stop, impervious rubber coating, epoxy coating, potable water gaskets, caulk, and water based coatings in a variety of colors.

Easi-Set Worldwide

Moffette Tharpe

PH 540-439-8911

mtharpe@easiset.com

Precast product line Licensor for J-J Hooks® – NCHRP 350 TL3 free-standing and MASH TL3 free-standing & restrained temporary precast barrier designs; SoftSound® – cementitious, sound-absorptive noise wall material; Easi-Set® Buildings – from small 10’ X 12’ to large 50’ X 250’ clear span pre-engineered all precast designs; SlenderWall® – architectural precast w steel stud frame, composite, exterior, cladding panels; Beach Prisms® – precast erosion-mitigation modules; and Sierra Wall II® – one-piece precast panel with extended-post noise wall system.

Eastern States Steel Corp

121 Industrial Avenue
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

                                     www.spacers.com

David Swenson

PH 800-327-8335

dswenson@spacers.com

Spacers for Reinforced Concrete Products: Pipe, Manhole, Box Culverts, and other Reinforced Precast Concrete Products

EJ USA

677 South Bay Road

Cicero, NY 13039

 

www.ejco.com

Brian Steitz

PH 315-699-2601

brian.steitz@ejco.com

Cast iron frames & covers, steel drainage frames & grates, aluminum hatches, misc. fabricated products 

ELE International

5600 Lindbergh Drive        Loveland, CO 80539                                  

www.ele.com/usa

Bret Stilwell

PH 800-323-1242

 

Bret.Stillwell@eleusa.com

Concrete testing equipment. We provide everything from compression machines to slump cones and all of the new SCC equipment.

Eriksson Technologies, Inc.

13101 Telecom Dr, Suite 101Tampa, FL 33637

 

www.lrfd.com

Roy Eriksson

PH 813-989-3317

eriksson@lrfd.com

Development, marketing, and support for precast and bridge engineering, design software, engineering training, and  engineering support & services to the precast and prestressed industries.

Engineered Wire Products

1200 North Warpole Street

Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

 

www.ewpinc.com

Jeff Babcock

PH 419-294-3817

jeff@ewpinc.com

ASTM A1064 smooth and deformed welded wire fabric, ASTM A82 bright basic wire, and "S" stirrups for shear reinforcement   

Forta Corp

Dave Orzel

PH 716-998-6486

Dave@orzel.us

Family of synthetic fiber reinforcements for precast concrete products, such as FORTA-FERRO macro fiber

Grace Construction Products

Brian Avery

PH 585-705-1298

brian.w.avery@grace.com

Concrete admixtures and fiber reinforcement

Jepco Sales

271 Hafner Road

Royersford, PA 19468

 

www.jepcosales.com

Ed Pennypacker

PH 610-948-7867

ed@jepcosales.com

Watertightness products, butyl gaskets, protective coatings, joint wraps, structural fiber reinforcement, vibrators, vacuum testing kits, and leak repair products

JVI, Inc.

A.J. SassamanSales - NE & Canada

Cell 717-682-5176

aj@jvi-inc.com

Connections, bearing pads; slide bearings; shims; slotted inserts; shear and alignment connectors; stair & slab connections; beam-to-column connections, and plates

LaFarge Cement

82 Flanders Road

Westborough, MA 01581                 www.lafargenorthamerica.com

Ken King

PH 716-913-2763

Fax 508-366-9091

king@lafarge.com

Portland cement

Lehigh Northeast Cement Co.

Richard Sullivan

PH 518-792-1137 ex. 303

rsullivan@lehighcement.com

Portland cement

McInnis Cement

850 Canal Street,

3rd Floor

Stamford, CT 06902                                                        mcinniscement.com

Robert Madore 

PH 802-236-2869

Robert.Madore@cmcinnis.com

Portland cement

Northeast Solite Corp

962 Kings Highway
Saugerties, NY 12477

ww.nesolite.com

Ron Vaughn

PH 845-246-2646

enyaci@aol.com

Expanded shale, lightweight aggregate for structural, block, fill, horticulture, internal curing 

Polylock, Inc./Zabel

3 Fairfield Blvd
Wallingford, CT 06492


www.polylok.com

Patrick Mulhall

PH 203-265-6340

Patrick@polylok.com

Providing quality products for the Precast Concrete, Drainage and Onsite Wastewater Industries

Press-Seal Corp

2424 W State Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46808


www.press-seal.com

Christopher Barr

PH 260-615-4613

cbarr@press-seal.com

Pipe Gaskets, Pipe-to-Manhole connectors, Butyl Sealant, Coring Machines, Lift Systems, Hole formers

Seaman Corporation - XR Quikliner

1000 Venture BLVD

Wooster, OH 44691

 

www.xrquikliner.com

Wes Dees

PH 330-749-2042          wes@buildtechsourcing.com

XR Quikliner is a flexible protective membrane  liner system for precast tanks, manholes, etc.

Spillman Company

P.O. Box 7847

Columbus, OH 43207

www.spillmanform.com

Theodore Coons

PH 614-444-2184

Toll Free 800-44-FORMS

tcoons@spillmanform.com

Custom wet cast steel forms, EZY-STRYP magnets, plastic rebar and mesh spacers, automated wet cast equipment from Weckenmann, automated dry cast equipment from Teksam, form hardware and accessories

Splice Sleeve North America

38777 West Six Mile Road

 Suite 205
Livonia, MI 48152


www.splicesleeve.com

AJ Atsushiro Ishikawa

PH 734-838-0420

aishikawa@splicesleeve.com

NMB Splice-Sleeve system

Trelleborg Pipe Seals, Inc.

P.O. Box 301

Millford, NH 03055

www.trelleborg.com/pipe-seals

Nancy Shea

PH 800-626-2180

nancy.shae@trelleborg.com

Pipe to manhole connectors, pipe gaskets, core drills, sealants, coring machines, joint repair products, and hole formers

Tuf-Tite, Inc.

1200 Flex Court

Lake Zurich, IL 60047

www.tuf-tite.com

Harry Plander

PH 800-382-7009

harry@tuf-tite.com

Septic tank riser systems, effluent filters, T-baffles, pipe seals for concrete, distribution boxes, drain sumps, speed levelers and trench drains, TUF-STOP car stop

Valbruna Stainless, Inc.

1000 Cannonball Road

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

www.valbrunastainless.com

Tim Cooney

PH 800–381–3691

tcooney@valbrunastainless.com

Stainless steel rebar mill / producer. Inventories in our Pompton Lakes, NJ and Milton, Ontario warehouses