Join Us On Facebook Join Us On Facebook
 
PCANY :: Member Information :: Associate Member Directory

Associate Members are noted with their major products, or a brief listing of services and typical products they provide.

A-Lok Products
Bud Dallas
phone: 215 547 3366    fax: 215 547 5260    email: bdallas@a-lok.com
697 Main Street    Tullytown    PA    19007
Watertight connectors for pipe to manhole penetrations for sanitary and stormwater containment systems, as well as Dura Plate 100 Man Hole Liners, and many concrete accessories including bar spacers, Key-LOK lift system, invert channel forms, mandrels & hole formers, insert and miscellaneious sealants, lubes & adhesives
ALP Supply
Christian Rescate
phone: 800 332 7090    fax: 215 736 2652    email: sales@alpsupply.com
300 Ben Fairless Drive    Fairless Hills    PA    19030
Architectural Finishes, Bar/Mesh Supports, Brick Snaps, Chamfer, Coil Rod, Nuts & Bolts, Curing Compounds, Curing Covers & Systems, Fiber Reinforcement, Formliners, Form Release, Internal/External Vibration Systems, Lifting/Handling Systems, Magnetic Solutions, Monostrand, Splice Sleeves, Neoprene Pads & Shims, Patching/Repair Products, Prestressed Strand & Grips, Steam Curing Systems, Structural Connections, Thin Brick/Block, Tools and Wire Ties
BASF Admixtures
Tom Ballish - Area Sales Leader
phone: 716 867 3046    email: tom.ballish@basf.com
6783 Scherff Road    Orchard Park    NY    14127
High performance concrete admixtures, concrete fibers, concrete surface retarders and release agents, concrete mix optimization, and technical support for the precast/prestressed concrete industry
D. C. Bates Co., Inc.
Ed Cucci
phone: 508 473 0041    fax: 508 473 5531    email: ed@dcbates.com
10 Airport Drive    PO Box 11    Hopedale    MA    01747
Manufacturer and distributer of truck mounted equipment
Concrete Sealants, Inc
Ed Pennypacker
phone: 610 948 7867    fax: 610 948 6757    email: ed@jepcosales.com
271 Hafner Road    Royersford    PA    19468
Watertight and corrosion protection for concrete structures, butyl gasjets, joint wraps, injectable leak stop, impervious rubber coating, epoxy coating, potable water gaskets, caulk, and water based coatings in a variety of colors
Easi-Set Worldwide
Moffette Tharpe - Managing Director
phone: 540 439 8911    fax: 540 439 2541    email: mtharpe@easiset.com
5119 Catlett Road    PO Box 400    Midland    VA    22728
Licensor of J-J Hooks, Softsound, Easi-Set Buildings, Slenderwall, Beach Prisms, Sierra Wall II
Eastern States Steel Corp
David Swenson
phone: 800 327 8335    fax: 800 327 8334    email: dswenson@spacers.com
121 Industrial Avenue    Upper Saddle River    NJ    07458
Spacers for Reinforced Concrete Products: Pipe, Manhole, Box Culverts, and other Reinforced Precast Concrete Products
EJ USA, Inc.
Brian Steitz
phone: 315 699 2601    fax: 315 699 2982    email: brian.steitz@ejco.com
677 South Bay Road    Cicero    NY    13039
Cast iron frames & covers, steel drainage frames & grates, aluminum hatches, misc. fabricated products
ELE International
Bret Stillwell
phone: 800 323 1242    fax: 970 663 9781    email: bret.stillwell@eleusa.com
5600 Lindbergh Drive    PO Box 389    Loveland    CO    80539
Concrete testing equipment. We provide everything from compression machines to slump cones and all of the new SCC equipment.
Engineered Wire Products
Jeff Babcock - Pipe and Precast Manager
phone: 419 294 3817    fax: 419 294 1019    email: jeff@ewpinc.com
1200 North Warpole Street    Upper Sandusky    OH    43351
ASTM A1064 smooth and deformed welded wire fabric, ASTM A82 bright basic wire, and "S" stirrups for shear reinforcement
Eriksson Technologies, Inc.
Roy Eriksson - President
phone: 813 989 3317    email: eriksson@LRFD.com
PO Box 16396    Tampa    FL    33687
Eriksson Technologies develops, markets, and supports precast and bridge engineering design software, conducts engineering training, and provides engineering support and services to the precast and prestressed concrete industries.
Forta Corporation
Dave Orzel
phone: 716 998 6486    email: dave@orzel.us
100 Forta Drive    Grove City    PA    16127
Family of synthetic fiber reinforcements for precast concrete products, such as FORTA-FERRO macro fiber
GCP Applied Technologies
Benjamin Cota - Precast/Prestressed Specialist
phone: 802 349 2677    email: ben.cota@gcpat.com
62 Whittemore Ave    Cambridge    MA    02140
GCP Applied Technologies provides a full line of innovative products and technologies for the precast / prestressed concrete industry. GCP portfolio includes chemical admixtures, fibers, and unique technologies such as AIRtrac ™ that enhance aesthetics, quality, and durability, while improving efficiency.
Haarup North America, Inc.
Suzanne Runion - Director of Operations
phone: 503 954 1718    fax: 503 206 8892    email: sr@haarup.com
12695 NE Marx Street    Building #12    Portland    OR    97230
World wide supplier of counterflow mixers, complete plants as well as modernizations, optimizations and machinery for the concrete industry. Haarup develops and produces quality batching and mixing plants. The enhanced service includes an American based comprehensive stock of mixer gearboxes, skip hoist bucket, casted wear plates, and all vital spare parts for customers mixing and batching equipment.
HELIX Micro-Rebar
David Stephens
phone: 937 432 5909    fax: 734 786 1633    email: david.stephens@helixsteel.com
2300 Washtenaw Ave    Ann Arbor    MI    48104
Code approved steel fiber that can fully replace rebar and mesh reinforcing in concrete. Made of cold-drawn 246ksi min. high tensile steel wire, twisted and cut to 1" lengths. Helix Micro-Rebar is used in precast concrete utility structures and commercial applications.
Jepco Sales
Ed Pennypacker
phone: 610 948 7867    fax: 610 948 6757    email: ed@jepcosales.com
271 Hafner Road    Royersford    PA    19468
Watertightness products, butyl gasket, protective coative coatings, joint wraps, structural fiber reinforcement, vibrators, vacuum testing kids, and leak repair products
JVI, Inc.
Chuck Magnesio - Sr. VP Engineering & Marketing
phone: 800 742 8127    fax: 847 675 0083    email: chuck@jvi-inc.com
7131 N. Ridgeway Avenue    Lincolnwood    IL    60712
CONNECTIONS: bearing pads; slide bearings; shims; slotted inserts; shear and alignment connectors; stair & slab connections; beam to column connections; plates
Lafarge Cement
Ken King - Territory Sales Manager
phone: 716 913 2763    fax: 508 366 9091    email: King@Lafarge.com
82 Flanders Road    Westborough    MA    01581
Portland cement
Lehigh Northeast Cement Co.
Richard Sullivan - Sales Manager
phone: 518 792 1137 x-303    fax: 518 792 0731    email: rsullivan@lehighcement.com
313 Warren Street    Glens Falls    NY    12801
Portland cement
McInnis Cement
Robert Madore
phone: 802 236 2869    email: Robert.Madore@cmcinnis.com
850 Canal Street    FL 3    Stamford    CT    06902
Portland Cement
Northeast Solite Corp
Ron Vaughn
phone: 845 246 2646    fax: 845 246 3356    email: enyaci@aol.com
962 Kings Highway    Saugerties    NY    12477
Expanded shale, lightweight aggregate for structural, block, fill, horticulture, internal curing
Polylok, Inc./Zabel
Patrick Mulhall
phone: 203 265 6340    fax: 203 284 8514    email: patrick@polylok.com
3 Fairfield Boulevard    Wallingford    CT    06492
Providing quality products for the Precast Concrete, Drainage and Onsite Wastewater Industries
Press-Seal Corporation
Christopher Barr - Territory Manager
phone: 260 615 4613    fax: 260 436 1908    email: CBarr@press-seal.com
2424 W State Blvd    Fort Wayne    IN    46808
Pipe Gaskets, Pipe-to-Manhole connectors, Butyl Sealant, Coring Machines, Lift Systems, Holeformers
Seaman Corporation - XR Quickliner
Wes Dees
phone: 330 749 2042    email: wdees@seamancorp.com
1000 Venture Blvd    Wooster    OH    44691
XR Quickliner is a flexible protective membrane system for precast tanks, manholes, etc
Spillman Company
Theodore Coons
phone: 800 443 6767    fax: 614 444 1231    email: tcoons@spillmanform.com
PO Box 7847    Columbus    OH    43207
Custom wet cast steel forms, EZY-STRYP magnets, plastic rebar and mesh spacers, automated wet cast equipment from Weckenmann, automated dry cast equipment from Teksam, form hardware and accessories
Splice Sleeve North America
Toshi Yamanishi
phone: 734 838 0420    fax: 734 838 0422    email: tyamanishi@splicesleeve.com
38777 West Six Mile Road    Suite 205    Livonia    MI    48152
NMB Splice-Sleeve system
Trelleborg Pipe Seals Milford, Inc.
Simon Burke
phone: 800 626 2180    fax: 603 673 7271    email: simon.burke@trelleborg.com
PO Box 301    Milford    NH    03055
Pipe to manhole connectors, pipe gaskets, core drills, sealants, coring machines, joint repair products, holeformers
Tuf-Tite, Inc.
Harry Plander
phone: 800 382 7009    fax: 847 550 8004    email: harry@tuf-tite.com
1200 Flex Court    Lake Zurich    IL    60047
Septic tank riser systems, effluent filters, T-baffles, pipe seals for concrete, distribution boxes, drain sumps, speed levelers and trench drains, TUF-STOP car stop
Valbruna Stainless Inc.
Tim Cooney - Branch Manager
phone: 973 616 3571    fax: 973 616 3581    email: tcooney@valbrunastainless.com
1000 Cannonball Road    Pompton Lakes    NJ    07442
Stainless steel rebar mill / producer. Inventories in our Pompton Lakes, NJ warehouse