Join Us On Facebook Join Us On Facebook
 
PCANY :: Member Information :: Professional Member Directory

Professional Members regularly provide studies, design and detailing services for the precast industry, plus consulting and design services to the entire construction world.

A.S. Bell Engineering, PC
Andrew Bell, P.E.
phone: 518 452 2838    fax: 518 452 2838    email: bell.engineering@verizon.net
1732 Western Ave.    Albany    NY    12203
Advance Testing Co., Inc.
Mark Clark
phone: 845 496 1600    fax: 845 496 1398    email: sales@advancetesting.com
3348 Route 208    Campbell Hall    NY    10916
AECOM
Thomas J. Cascino P.E. - Vice President
phone: 518 951 2200    fax: 518 951 2300    email: thomas.cascino@aecom.com
40 British American Blvd.    Latham    NY    12110
Bridge superstructure/substructure design services, construction support and inspection services
Barton & Loguidice, D.P.C.
Scott Chenet
phone: 315 457 5200    fax: 315 451 0052    email: schenet@bartonandloguidice.com
290 Elwood Davis Drive    Syracuse    NY    13220
Bergmann Associates, Inc.
Mark Horschel, P.E.
phone: 585 232 5135    fax: 585 325 8306    email: mhorschel@bergmannpc.com
200 First Federal Plaza - 28 M    Rochester    NY    14614
Professional Engineering, Architectural & Surveying Services, GIS, ITS, and Interior Design
Bridging Solutions, LLC
Ralph Verrastro, P.E. - President
phone: 239 216 1370    fax: 239 352 5589    email: ralph@bridging-solutions.com
533 Avellino Isles Circle    Suite 32102    Naples    FL    34119
Bridge and structural design services for public and private sector clients.
CDM Smith
Erik LeClair, P. E.
phone: 515 782 4573    fax: 518 786 3810    email: leclaires@cdmsmith.com
11 British American Boulevard    Suite 200    Latham    NY    12110
CHA
Tony Papile, P.E.
phone: 518 453 3961    fax: 518 453 8200    email: tpapile@chacompanies.com
3 Winners Circle    Albany    NY    12205
Concrete Engineering Solutions, LLC
Stuart Gorka, P.E. - President
phone: 570 868 2081    fax: 570 868 2082    email: sgorka@concreteengsolutions.com
101 Pine View Estates    Mountain Top    PA    18707
Specialty engineering services to the precast concrete industry including design calculations and drafting services
Delta Engineers, Architects & Land Surveyors, P.C.
Kim Kvassay, EIT
phone: 607 231 6646    fax: 607 231 6650    email: kkvassay@delta-eas.com
860 Hooper Road    Endwell    NY    13760
Speciality engineering services for precasters including structural, shop & erection drawings, design software, and technical consulting
DiDonato Associates PE, PC
Gregory Hewitt, P.E.
phone: 716 656 1900    fax: 716 656 1987    email: ghewitt@didonato.cc
689 Main Street    Buffalo    NY    14203-1404
Erdman Anthony
Tom Lindo
phone: 585 427 8888    fax: 585 427 8914    email: lindot@erdmananthony.com
145 Culver Road    Suite 200    Rochester    NY    14620
Eriksson Technologies, Inc.
Roy Eriksson - President
phone: 813 989 3317    email: eriksson@LRFD.com
PO Box 16396    Tampa    FL    33687
Precast and bridge engineering design software, engineering training, support and services to the precast and prestressed concrete industries
Fisher Associates PE, LS, PC
Emily M. Smith, P.E.
phone: 585 334 1310    fax: 585 334 1361    email: esmith@fisherassoc.com
135 Calkins Road    Rochester    NY    14623
Structural and Highway Engineering, Land Surveying, Environmental Engineering, Traffic and Transportation Consulting
Gary K. Munkelt and Associates, LLC
Gary Munkelt, P.E. - President
phone: 215 855 8713    fax: 215 855 8714    email: gary.munkelt@gkassoc.com
1180 Welsh Road    Suite 190    North Wales    PA    19454
Engineering and design for precast concrete products
GPI/Greenman Pederson, Inc.
David Pratt, PE
phone: 716 633 4844    fax: 716 633 4940    email: dpratt@gpinet.com
4950 Genesee Street    Suite 100    Buffalo    NY    14225
Hunt Engineers, Architects & Surveyors PC
Christopher Bond
phone: 607 358 1800    fax: 607 358 1000    email: bondc@hunt-eas.com
100 Hunt Center    Horseheads    NY    14845
LaBella Associates, D.P.C.
Susan Matzat, P.E.
phone: 585 454 6110    fax: 585 454 3066    email: smatzat@labellapc.com
300 State Street    Rochester    NY    14614
Lamont Engineers
Doug Van Deusen, P.E.
phone: 518 234 4028    fax: 518 234 4613    email: dvandeusen@lamontengineers.com
PO Box 610    Cobleskill    NY    12043
Maser Consulting PA
Nabil Ghanem, P.E.
phone: 845 352 0411    fax: 845 352 2611    email: nghanem@maserconsulting.com
777 Chestnut Ridge Road    Suite 202    Chestnut Ridge    NY    10977
McFarland Johnson, Inc.
Richard Rooney, P.C. - Transportation Manager
phone: 607 723 9421    fax: 607 723 4970    email: rrooney@mjinc.com
PO Box 1980    Binghamton    NY    13902
Design of Bridges, Retaining Walls, Buildings, Highways & Drainage, and Noise Walls
O'Neill Consulting
Raymond O'Neill
phone: 732 974 0129    fax: 256 236 2979    email: rayoneill8@gmail.com
27 Linden Drive    Spring Lake    NJ    07762
Concrete Armor and Erosion Control Consultant
Palmer Consulting Services LLC
Arthur Palmer Jr. - Owner
phone: 518 833 1450    email: art@palmerconsultingservices.awsapps.com
PO Box 248    Waterford    NY    12888
Inspection and construction services for remote casting operations, precast plant fabrication, product development, and site erection review for owners, designers, and contractors
R Samsel Consulting Engineers
Ron Samsel, P.E.
phone: 585 334 5549    fax: 585 334 5549    email: ronsamsel@gmail.com
43 Florendin Drive    Henrietta    NY    14467
Ravi Engineering & Land Surveying, P.C.
Ron Centola - Transportation Dept. Manager
phone: 585 223 3660    fax: 585 223 4250    email: rcentola@ravieng.com
2110 South Clinton Avenue    Suite 1    Rochester    NY    14618
Bridge & Building Structural Engineering, Surveying & Mapping, Environmental Engineering, Construction Inspection and Transportation Engineering
Ryan-Biggs Associates, P.C.
Paul Rouis, P.E.
phone: 518 406 5506    fax: 518 406 5514    email: prouis@ryanbiggs.com
257 Ushers Road    Clifton Park    NY    12065
Consulting Engineering
Ryan Biggs Clark Davis Engineering & Surveying, P.C.
Ann Clark - VP
phone: 518 794 8613    fax: 877 310 6693    email: aclark@ryanbiggs.com
PO Box 730    New Lebanon    NY    12125
Consulting civil engineering (structural and site design) and land surveying
Shumaker Consulting Engineering & Land Surveying, PC
Tamer Osman
phone: 607 798 8081    fax: 607 798 8186    email: tosman@shumakerengineering.com
143 Court Street    Binghamton    NY    13901
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc.
Steven J. DelloRusso, P.E. - Senior Staff Engineer
phone: 781 907 9000    fax: 781 907 9009    email: sjdellorusso@sgh.com
412 Seyon Street    Bldg 1, Suite 500    Waltham    MA    02453
Structural consulting and design
SJB Services Inc
Stanley J. Blas - President
phone: 716 649 8110    fax: 716 649 8051    email: sjblas@sjbempire.net
5167 South Park Avenue    Hamburg    NY    14075
Construction inspection services and special inspections
Steuben County Department of Public Works
Stephen C. Catherman, P.E.
phone: 607 664 2479    fax: 607 664 2167
3 E. Pulteney Square    Bath    NY    14810
Superior Precast Consulting Inc.
Bob Rex - President
phone: 610 715 1969    fax: 610 672 9884    email: Brex1969@aol.com
220 E. Golfview Road    Ardmore    PA    19003
Precast Consulting Services
WATTS Architecture & Engineering, PC
Philip Galbo, P.E.
phone: 716 206 5100    fax: 716 206 5199    email: pgalbo@watts-ae.com
95 Perry Street, Suite 300    Buffalo    NY    14203