Join Us On Facebook Join Us On Facebook
 
About Us :: Officers
President
Kevin Balachick, Binghamton Precast & Supply
phone: 607-722-0034 fax: 607-722-0496 email: kbalachick@binghamtonprecast.com
Vice President
George Schramm, Oldcastle Precast
phone: 631 924 7400 fax: 631 924 2243 email: George.Schramm@oldcastle.com
Secetary
Jay Naninni, A & R Concrete Products
phone: 845 562 0640 fax: 845 562 1518 email: jay@callahan-nannini.com
Associate Member Director
Bud Dallas, A-Lok Products
phone: 215 547 3366 fax: 215 547 5260
Professional Member Director
Kim Kvassay, Delta Engineers, Architects, and Land Surveyors, PC
phone: 607 231 6646 fax: 607 231 6650 email: kkvassay@delta-eas.com
Septic Tank Member Director
Michael Kistner, Kistner Concrete Products, Inc.
phone: 716-434-6157 fax: 716-434-0138 email: michael.kistner@kistner.com
Immediate Past President
Bob Willis, LHV Precast
phone: 845-336-8880 fax: 845-336-8962 email: bobw@lhvprecast.com
Executive Director
Ronald Thornton
phone: 607-595-1636 email: precast@pcany.org