Join Us On Facebook Join Us On Facebook
 
About Us :: Officers
President
Kevin Balachick, Binghamton Precast & Supply
phone: 607 722 0034 fax: 607 722 0496 email: kbalachick@binghamtonprecast.com
Vice President
Jay Naninni, A & R Concrete Products
phone: 845 562 0640 fax: 845 562 1518 email: jay@callahan-nannini.com
Secetary
Bob Siver, Jefferson Concrete Corp
phone: 315 788 4171 fax: 315 788 7958 email: rsiver@jeffconcrete.com
Associate Member Director
Brian Steitz, EJ USA, Inc
phone: 315 699 2601 fax: 315 699 2982 email: brian.steitz@ejco.com
Professional Member Director
Rick Amlin, Delta Engineers, Architects, and Land Surveyors, PC
phone: 607 231 6643 fax: 607 231 6650 email: ramlin@delta-eas.com
Septic Tank Member Director
John Belzer, Roman Stone Construction
phone: 631 677 0566 fax: 631 667 0617
Immediate Past President
Bob Willis, LHV Precast
phone: 845 336 8880 fax: 845 336 8962 email: bobw@lhvprecast.com
Executive Director
Ronald Thornton
phone: 607 595 1636 email: precast@pcany.org